Global Headquarters | Daubert Cromwell LLC

12701 S. Ridgeway Avenue | Alsip, IL 60803 USA | Toll free: 1-800-535-3535 | Phone: +1 (708) 293-7750 | Fax: +1 (708) 293-7765

info@daubertcromwell.com | www.daubertcromwell.com

Daubert Cromwell global locations map

North America


Tony Siebert

Technical Sales Manager, Midwest Region
Chicago, IL
Ph:  +1 (773) 619-1570
Email:  tsiebert@daubertcromwell.com

States: IL, IA, MO, KS, NE, ND, SD, WI, MN, Michigan's UP


Gary Schneider

Technical Sales Manager, Mid-Central Region
Cleveland, OH
Ph:  +1 (330) 309-0924
Email: gschneider@daubertcromwell.com

States: OH, IN, KY, Western PA, Western NY, Upper WV


Bruce Carothers

Technical Sales Manager, Southeast Region
Atlanta, GA
Ph:  +1 (770) 335-6434
Email: bcarothers@daubertcromwell.com

States:  MS, AL, GA, FL, AR, LA, Western TN


Peter Cooper

Technical Sales Manager, Northeast Region
Philadelphia Area, PA
Ph: +1 (484) 643-0039
Email:  pcooper@daubertcromwell.com

States: NH, MA, VT, ME, RI, CT, NJ, Eastern NY, Eastern PA; Canadian Provinces of QC, NL and NB


Daubert Cromwell
Western Region
Ph:  +1 (708) 293-7750
Email:  info@daubertcromwell.com

States: CO, WY, MT, ID, WA, OR, NV, AZ, UT, NM, OK, CA, HI and AK



Luis Jacome

Mexico Country Manager
Mobile:  +52 1 555 403 7198
Mexico City Area:  +52 1 55 8501 1281
Aguascalientes:  +52 1 449 973 5151
Email:  ljacome@daubertcromwell.com


Stephen J. Rafferty, Jr.

Technical Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic Region
Raleigh, NC
Ph: +1 (919) 622-9009
Email: srafferty@daubertcromwell.com

States: NC, SC, VA, MD, DE, DC, Lower WV, Eastern TN


Bill Simonson
Strategic Accounts Manager
Detroit, MI
Ph: +1 (313) 701-3900
Email: bsimonson@daubertcromwell.com

Territory: Michigan; Canadian Provinces of ON, MB, SK, AB, BC

Mike Bentley
Technical Sales Manager, Texas/Oklahoma
Ph: +1 (815) 341-3509
Email: mbentley@daubertcromwell.com

Territory: Texas/Oklahoma

Daubert Cromwell Worldwide

Scott Kotvis, Vice President Global Business Development
Chicago, IL
Cell: +1 (630) 258-5138
Email:  skotvis@daubertcromwell.com

Daubert Cromwell GmbH
Trimburgstr. 2
81249 Munich, Germany
Phone: +49-89-4522036-13
Email: info@daubertcromwell.eu


Nicolas Ruth

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)89 4522036-11
Cell: +49 (0)179 5490071
Email: nruth@daubertcromwell.eu

East Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Baltic Region, Romania


Andreas Schlatzer

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)89 4522036-12
Cell: +49-(0)179-5925916
Email: aschlatzer@daubertcromwell.eu

South Germany, Spain, Portugal


Claudia Brunhuber

Customer Service Manager
Phone: +49-89-4522036-13
Email:  cbrunhuber@daubertcromwell.eu


Nancy Dasseville

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +49 (0)2234 9336532
Cell: +49 (0)176 47102976
Email: ndasseville@daubertcromwell.eu

Northwest Germany, Benelux, France, UK, Ireland, and Scandinavia


Ana Kammarman
South America Business Manager
Daubert Brasil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ph: +1 (240) 506-0826
Email: anak@daubertcromwell.com

Polly Huang
General Manager
Daubert China, Ltd.
Shanghai, China
Office: +86-21-3702-7725
Fax: +86-21-3702-7857
Cell: +86-13817368724
Email: polly.huang@daubertchina.com.cn